FTF Staff

 

 

Executive Artistic Director:

Larry Fields │ larry@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 977

Scheduling Director/Theater Manager:

Evelyn Gigiras Sullivan │ evelyn@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 464

Production Manager: 

Rommel Arellan-Marinasrommel@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 467

Office Manager:

Teresa Rhodes │ teresa@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 468

Production Assistant:

Manuel Matus│ manuel@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 466

Marketing Coordinator:

Kesha St. Louis│ kesha@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 465

Technical Director:

Kenyatta DeShaziorkenyatta@ftfshows.com │ (305)284-8800 Ext. 470

Bookkeeper:

Elizabeth Olarte elizabeth@ftfshows.com(305)284-8800 Ext. 461

Custodian:

Francia Francofrancia@ftfshows.com

Box Office: (305)284-8872 Ext. 469

Security: (305)284-8800 Ext. 462

Board of Directors

 

 

President: JOHN CASBARRO

Vice President: KATHY RYAN FORES

Treasurer: DR. WENDI SIEGEL

Secretary: Dr. TIMOTHY DOWNEY

Member: FARIDE JAMID

Member: STEPHEN MARGULIS

Member: MIMI SCHULTZ

Member: ED ALLEN

Member: NANCY MARTIN

Member: GREGORY REED

Accessibility

It is our policy to comply with all of the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. To request materials in accessible format, and/or any accommodation to attend any Fantasy Theatre Factory event, please contact Evelyn Sullivan, 305-284-8800evelyn@ftfshows.com, at least five (5) days in advance to initiate your request, TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service).

© 2018 by FANTASY THEATRE FACTORY

ArtsCalendarLogoBW.png
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Privacy Policy │ Registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization │ All donations are tax deductible